How to Check Voting Locations for State Elections (PRN) 2023?


The Election Commission has already announced the voting date for the State Election involving six states, which is on 12 August 2023. In parallel, the MySPR Semak page has now been updated and allows the public to check their respective voting locations on 12 August 2023.

For information, the six states involved in the State Election (PRN) are Kelantan, Selangor, Penang, Terengganu, Kedah, and Negeri Sembilan.

To check the suggested voting location and time, you only need to go to the MySPR Check page, and then select Voter Register Check.

Then you will be asked to enter the ID card number and CAPTCHA, before the system displays the respective voting location on August 12, 2023.

Start your review by visiting the MySPR Review page today.

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form